peetstreet
28 Beacon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
peetstreet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm genuine, easy going, and open minded. I enjoy adventure sports like snowboarding, mountain biking, paint balling, hiking. I'm learning what I want from life and working on getting it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an engineering company in NY. Learning about myself, and about people in general. Pursuing my ambitions. Mountain biking, snowboarding, spending time with my friends, cooking, partying.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most importantly: Ice Cream

Food: i love chicken, lamb, steak, fish, pasta, fruits and berries,
Shows: The Wire, Weeds, Californication, Sopranos, Entourage, Tosh.o, daily show, south park, futurama
Books: enders game, some john grisham, harry potter series, the foundation trilogy, bell jar, vonnegut, etc
Music: I have been on an electronica binge lately (current favorite: bonobo), but i like hiphop, and a bit of 90s rock. I'm also partial to classical, reggae, and some of the older jazz artists.
Movies: 5th element, fight club, lock stock, children of men, cloverfield, no country for old men
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Shelter, Sunlight, Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, I can't be a homebody for long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to do some laundry right now
You should message me if
If you like ice cream too.
More