49 Liverpool, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a partner in crime to have lots of fun and friendship with.
I'm easy going, love having a laugh with friends, partner (well if I had one) lol. Or even on my own. I'm a young 45 year old male from Wirral but now living in Liverpool city centre.
I love the outdoors, camping, walking riding a motorbike and days out driving in the countryside.
Love holidays weekends away nights out and also nights in with good company.
I'm loving caring trustworthy, I don't play games or do one night stands.
I can be passionate, romantic and also sensual. I give respect and know how to treat a lady.
Music is a passion in my life, I love gigs etc. And I am constantly writing music.

I'm a believer in Karma and whatever good or evil I create that I shall inherit.

I have a good circle of friends and a good social life too.
But there is something missing....

I'm spontaneous and adventurous.

Just like every single person on here! I am not perfect, I may not be the best looking person,the tallest or richest.
If those things are important to you then good luck!
Hopefully i havent been beaten with the ugly stick for too long.
The qualities i posses run much deeper, i'm a kind, caring, very loving person.

I reply to all messages even if it's just to say thanks but no thanks. Unless you use text speak, then I will ignore you.

And at least have the decency to reply even just to say no, rather than being ignorant.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard and play hard.
I’m really good at
I'm good at problem solving, and helping others.
Also I think I would have made a good detective, this revelation came too late in life to pursue this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, Thriller, Sci-Fi, Horror, Rom Com's (yes I did say that).
American teenage films like American Pie etc and loads more.

Music wise my taste is usually guitar bands but I do like electronic music too. I've been to watch thousands of bands and probably forgotten half of who I've seen.

Food, I love Chinese, Indian , Italian, Spanish, Mexican, but you can't beat a good salad.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Something different and new to try.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out socialising with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
A nice person who is faithful, loving, romantic.
Also adventurous, spontaneous, outgoing and sane (ish).
Thin/athletic/ average. And also younger than me.
Unless you look great and don't act like a granny.