percutio_amicos
49 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
percutio_amicos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi.

I'm a single father with two boys and I treasure my time with them as much as I treasure my "adult" time.

I enjoy fencing and the SCA as well as photography, geocaching and hiking.

And really enjoy movies of all sorts.

I am carnal, vigorous, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm trying to figure out what to do with my life. The boys just came to live with me last year and I've been out of work since January 2007... (Thank the little gods for severance packages.)
I’m really good at
all sorts of things... just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes...

Some notice my size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "The Power of Now", tonnes of fanasty novels.

Movies: "The Seven Samurai", "The Mexican"

Music: modern alt rock but I'll listen to anything once.

Food: mmmmmmmm... food... not much I don't like here... My favourite is pizza but pasta and steak and ... and... mmmm....
The six things I could never do without
My camera My GPSr My laptop My PocketPC phone My sons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do for a career next.

But then I think about sex alot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my boys or packing up and driving to an SCA event or just hoping a ferry to get the boys to their mom's or their step-dad's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm bisexual and kinky.
You should message me if
you want to have fun... doesn't have to be sexual fun... could just be snuggling on the sofa and watching a movie...
More