33 Watertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to this area about 6 months ago. I don't really know very many people yet. For the last 7 years i have lived down in Oklahoma. I look forward to the future for better or worse. I have a son and a daughter. I have my daughter quite often.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school. I would like to work up to a BS in Electrical or Mechanical Engineering. I do not want to stay in SD, as long as where I am going is beautiful I don't care.
I’m really good at
Well I have a few hobbies. I shoot and reload my own ammunition. I am always trying to find that perfect balance between power and accuracy. I hunt and fish. Also I have been known to just decide to build some thing. Most of the time it is for a specific reason and I have a need for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get alot of "you don't look 28." Not really sure otherwise. Never asked anyone before. I am normaly not concerned about what other people think about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is What Dreams May Come.
For music I listen to All That Remains or Demon Hunter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think and make plans for the future. This way I have a good idea of what the master peice I call my life will look like in the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Otherwise I like to go out to eat and then go see a movie. I do not like bars and I normally don't go to them. I like to just hang out and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely lucky person. I have had a few things happen that really make me apreciate where I am in life.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a new friend. If you actually want to go do something. Enjoy the small things that is important. I am not looking to get in a serious relationship but if it happens I would love it.