36 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Perry. I grew up in Dorchester when I was younger. I moved around a little. I live outside of Boston. I like it here! I'm not far from the city.

Everything that I have failed at I've returned to challenge and succeeded.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to decide between Italy (again) or Brazil.

I've been boxing for 13 years. Boxing has helped me to accomplish my success in life.

Learning Arabic and Middle Eastern culture.
I’m really good at
I'm working with families and therapist part time and a third J-O-B. Money!

Finding a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
N.Y. Times; mental health issues; politics; and the brain.

Music: Underground Rap, Jazz, Rock, Old School R+B, Funk.

Delfonics, Norman Connors- You are everything, Stylicists, Roy Ayers, Take 6, Blue Magic, Isaac Hayes- Going in Circles. Earth, Wind, and Fire!!!

Movies: Jackie Brown, Pulp Fiction, Kingdom of Heaven.

Food: Hot Wings, Steak, Dark Greenery, Chocolate.

Sports: Boxing, Patriots, Celtics.
The six things I could never do without
My camera.
My education.
Working out.
LG G4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a house, getting my brain bigger, my next challenge in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, studying.
You should message me if
You have different thoughts/view points/perception about marriage.