50Cupertino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am striving to find the right blend of intelligence, humor, affection, honesty, caring and passion in my partner. Though many women have some combination of these qualities, finding the balance that fits well with me has proven difficult. I think I look for some of the same qualities in a woman that I myself have. I have my serious / business side and am highly responsible, but at the same time I love life, find humor in much of it, enjoy doing many things and am always learning. I am a believer in Karma and "treat others as you would want them to treat you" so I think that honesty, consideration and fairness are important in any relationship. I am young at heart and would want my partner to be the same way - age is just a number but maturity must be combined with passion and energy if you are to keep up with me. I value open and frequent communication and believe there are solutions to almost any problem if you are willing to compromise. And last but not least, even with the right cerebral and philosophical alignment, there also has to be a certain level of physical chemistry present for it to work with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Furthering my career and raising my daughter, but also looking for my partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Being a good balance of caring, fair, responsible and considerate combined with a wild / fun side. I'm also big on communicating. I have a knack for remembering movies, famous movie quotes and other random useless info. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy and sci-fi movies the best but there are too many to list out. I don't watch a lot of shows but was a big fan of Sopranos and Entourage on HBO and now the show Ballers. I find Dave Chappelle to be very funny.

Music wise my tastes are quite ecclectic and range from house music / EDM to some hip hop to classic rock to classical. Depends on my mood. I do enjoy going dancing from time to time.

Food - I love Mexican (hence the nickname), Italian and Persian food the best. I can be a bit finicky about very exotic foods
Six things I could never do without
So I will break with tradition and only list 4:

1. My daughter <3
2. Smart phone (unfortunately)
3. Sense of humor
4. Sunshine as often as possible (I love Cali)
On a typical Friday night I am
It's my weekend night away from my daughter so usually out and about doing something fun with friends (or date night if I'm seeing someone).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can discuss that in person. ;-)
You should message me if
If I seem interesting to you and you are not trying to play games...
The two of us