personaltae
28 Colāba, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
personaltae
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to India recently and new to Mumbai. Lover of good food, drinks and conversations. Unfortunately I don't speak Hindi but open to learning. I strongly believe that there is always more to a person than what's given on their profile and going by that I prefer meeting people in real. So, if you are up for it, please be my guest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chinese, Indian, Thai, Italian and anything that tastes good. Movies and books are of a long list. Movies I would watch from any genre as long as it is good. And books I confine myself to thriller, fictions, sci-fi.

Movies:

Kynodontas, A lot like love, Scent of a Woman, Godfather, Scarface, Schindler's List, A beautiful mind, we were soldiers, Basic instinct, Taare Zameen par, kaminey, Paruthiveeran, Kannathil Muthamittal, the stoning of Soraya M, Rainman, the untouchables, Marley and me, Forrest Gump, Peepli live, Rang De Basanti, unfaithful, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Sex & Lucia, the Devil's Advocate, Bucket List, Amelie, Aaranya Kaandam, American Beauty, Troy, Gladiator, Fearless, Machinist, Million Dollar Baby, Rocky, Cinderella man, Barman, Wall.E, Y Tu mama Tambien, the Juror, Malena, Dev.D, Guns of Navarone, the Artist, Hey Ram, Devarmagan, Aayutha Ezhuthu, the Terminal, Lives of others, Head hunters, La pianiste etc etc etc....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends having drinks and talking. Recently, spending time all alone watching movies, cooking and reading a lot about history.
You should message me if
You are not judgmental and if you are open to meeting people. I mean meeting in real. If you love conversations and if you are a free thinker, please be my guest.
More