63Westerlo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working, honest, caring, looking for a life partner. Love the outdoors; hunting, snowmobiling, motorcycling, puttering "around the farm". Love to read, watch movies, go out to dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Closing in on retirement after a long, successful career. Want to travel, particularly out west. Involved with a small foundation that supports children.
I’m really good at
Puttering; tinkering; taking care of the house and the yard; mechanical; (wish this list included golf!),
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Grisham, Paterson, Childs, Baldacci. Anything but horror movies. Rock and roll from the50s thru present. I could be had for a good eggplant parmegiana......
Six things I could never do without
The Harley, Ski-Doo, John Deere tractors, pick up truck, land, deer season.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to travel to when I retire, and hopefully having somebody to share those travels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home, with a good book and/or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm lonely and looking to meet someone to share life with.
You should message me if
Any of this sounds interesting or if you are up to the challenge of housebreaking a long time bachelor......
The two of us