63Fonthill, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 63 and single. I am fun, loving and easy going. I am interested in finding someone to settle down with. I would love to meet a passionate ,fun ,classy girl who loves romance...dining......and most of all, would love to be in a life partnership full of fun ,laughter and passion!!!

I am easy going, sexy, and a hard worker
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life,Working, eating ,barbecuing and drinking with the neighbours!!! lol
I’m really good at
Master of none lol but I have a good knowledge of new home construction as this is my 4th new home.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love seafood esp. lobster tails , crab legs and a new york strip medium (pink no blood) mmm that tastes great!!!!!and Italian food since I am Italian.
Six things I could never do without
Family,good friends,,health,good food,money,my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making sure I surround myself with great friends!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing having a few beers with neighbours or going with them for supper or going to the casino,or cleaning my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very happy with my life but I would really like to meet an incredible lady to sweep me of my feet .Attraction is a big thing
You should message me if
You are one great lady, beautiful ,sexy, funny and rich.Lol
The two of us