40Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been told I'm a master of dead pan humor and that I'm an enigma. Who knows...I'm 5'9 and stocky, I can shoot the shite as I'm in sales. However, outside of work I can be somewhat introverted. I love to travel, if it weren't for my family I would live in the Pacific Northwest for a while. I also like/enjoy gardening, leather working, rustic woodworking and working out. I've got a big beard too, don't let that scare you though!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going to the gym, chilling at the coffee shop, riding my sweet motorcycle .
I’m really good at
BSing, selling, cooking, all kinds of stuff, getting decent with hypermiling
The first things people usually notice about me
My sexy bod!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all good food. I could watch horror movies all day long.
Six things I could never do without
I can do without anything. I'm sort of a minimalist. If I had to choose: car, my cat(part Manx), can opener, Bible, music, and a wee dram of whisky😜
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, all kinds of stuff. World domination and who I will let live in my mansion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the soup kitchen...helping the downtrodden, etc. This might be a lie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like big butts I can not lie.
You should message me if
You feel the inclination
The two of us