petitefunlovin
60Palm Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
petitefunlovin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and has good values that he lives by. His word is his bond.
I'm 5'1", HWP, post-grad degree, caring, loyal,adventuresome, and honest. I like the outdoors, museums, dancing (salsa), dance aerobics, running, gardening, and have a variety of other skills and interests. I love to learn new things and like being challenged. I also love animals, particularly dogs and horses. I will try almost anything unless it might endanger my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in nursing school for the next ten months. This is a career change for me. I am looking into the future and want a career that can be flexible, is in demand, and pays well since I am probably going to have to work for quite a while.
I’m really good at
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really do not know the answer to this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read hundreds of books and don't really have a favorite. I love a lot of different topics. Same for movies. I like musicals, but any show will do. My favorite food is fried calamari (not very exciting is it?) and Tropical Smoothie health nut smoothie and love ice cream.
Six things I could never do without
I think I could do without most things and would like to do so. Not having a car would be challenging.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time analyzing various human interactions. I can't help it, it comes naturally.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy and sensitive.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion