petunia_pearl
41 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
petunia_pearl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Manhattan, raised in DC and NJ. Went to girls school.

I work as a prop stylist.
I listen to NPR most of the day.
When possible I buy organic

Music and cooking are a big part of my life. I make my own pickles. I miss having a garden. Maybe you have one?

I like frozen pina coladas. I've been spear fishing. I've floated in the Dead Sea. I want to go to the Bioluminescent Bay of Vieques Island in Puerto Rico. I've been to Cuba. I will go out of my way for hot springs. I love Maine.

I would love to live in the woods by the ocean. If your not ok with having chickens one day, then we are probably not a good match. Would love to hear about you!
What I’m doing with my life
I'll tell you over drinks
I’m really good at
Making dinner, especially when cooking for two
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Slanted and Enchanted
Neil Young
Harry Nilsson
Everything but the Girl
Hospitality
The Plague by Camus
This Book Will Save Your Life by A.M. Homes
Seinfeld
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
oysters
coffee
the beach
flats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wondering what Woody Allen's next movie will be about?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really looking for activity partners.
You should message me if
you're nice
More