pfcmartinez
22 San Clemente, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pfcmartinez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 18 years old I come from Colorado moved to camp pendleton California because if my job. I am a Marine and I grew up with a very close and protective family. I'm very athletic and outgoing I like to hang out with friends back home but right now we could say I'm quite a loner haha I don't kno many people out here in Cali but I'd love to meet people
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the Marine Corps after my four years I plan on getting out and going to college to be a mechanic that is my dream job to work on older cars. I want to open my own car shop
I’m really good at
Basketball and making people smile. People tell me I'm a great listener and that I give good advice but idk I just feel like I'm doing me lol (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much really but my favorite book is the outsiders. My favorite movies are step brothers, boys in the hood, 21 jump street, happy Gilmore and scary movies. Food you cannot go wrong with food I will try anything I love to eat haha
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my phone even though I have to sometimes ha, food, and that's it
You should message me if
Your interested in meeting me or you just wanna get to know me better. Or if your looking for a sweet guy who will do anything to put a smile on your face and make you happy (:
More