27 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old photojournalist now back in Pittsburgh after living in Boston for the past few years.

I'm a pretty independent, goofy, driven, guy. I travel a good bit and work odd hours but I can also have a lot of free time.

I'm just hoping to meet a sweet, independent, laid back, motivated girl who's also comfortable being a total goofball.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying this new adventure and hopefully playing soccer somewhere on my days off!
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I'm pretty perceptive and a good judge of character. That and booking travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
While walking I may leave you, temporarily, to photograph something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anchorman, Garden State, Perks of Being A Wallflower, Monty Python, Dumb and Dumber, Nice Guy Johnny

Food: MnM's, Pierogies, Sloppy Joes!

Music: Skyes, Donora, TeamMate. Rusted Root, Jimmy Eat World, Mat Kearney, Jack Johnson

TV: Entourage, How to Make It In America, World of Jenks
The six things I could never do without
A camera of some sort, sarcasm, soccer, and MnMs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why does everyone feel the need to travel to the other end of the world when they've yet to discover their own backyard/country? So many great things and people within reach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for dinner/drinks or on assignment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own way too many Pittsburgh t-shirts.
You should message me if
You're an independent, intelligent, sweet, outgoing girl with goals and a great sense of humor.