pghguy82
33 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pghguy82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Pittsburgh and went to school in Rochester, NY. I spent a year out west until friends and family brought me back here.

I'm a laid back guy with a variety of interests. I love spending time outdoors and some of my fondest memories are of weekends sitting around a campfire. I also enjoy more city dwelling activities like searching out a good restaurant or a nice place to get a drink. I also enjoy a night in playing video games or watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
When I am not working I like going to the park, catching a movie, or working on a project. I also like to do something outdoors on the weekends like hiking, camping, climbing, or biking.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy making and fixing things. I'm the type who almost always prefers to fix something rather than replace it or hire someone to fix it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Action, comedies, anything Pixar

Music:
I'm not too picky, I like a bit of everything, except loud/screaming, most pop, rap and country (though I do like folk/bluegrass)

Food:
I like most foods, but I especially like Asian foods like Thai, Vietnamese, and Sushi

Books:
I like to read but don't do so enough, anyone have any recommendations?
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...
-Friends
-Family
-Nature
-Air/water/food (duh)
-Challenges
-Something to relax to (book, movie, TV, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally, going out for beers, dancing, or hanging out at a friend's place.
More