27Göteborg, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
** Note:
- don't send me a message if you're only looking for friendship.
- don't be the kind of person who writes in chat speak ("u" instead of "you") etc
- Also, what's up with people who never use smileys in chats?

I'm a shy introvert, a socially awkward tech geek who would rather spend the night at home, cuddling while watching a movie than hanging out at parties, pubs or night clubs. People see me as a weird, cold, serious guy on the outside, but if you get to know me on the inside, I hope you'll find that I'm a passionate guy who's not afraid of intimacy (no, I don't mean I'm only after sex, but I don't want a girlfriend who wants to wait until marriage to try). I have some desires that I can't control right now (no, again not sex, but still weird stuff for some people), and if you can't accept them, then I guess we're not suitable.

You may notice in my profile pics that I love northeast Asia. I have a preference towards girls from this area (Japanese, Chinese, Taiwanese etc.), but it's not a strict requirement. I started studying Japanese and Chinese for my exes, and I'd like to continue with a romantic language exchange and visit those countries in spring or summer. Don't worry if you think your English isn't good enough, I will try my best to understand you in your language. As long as your heart is in the right place, the language barrier can be overcome.

My love history is very complicated, and I have been broken-hearted so many times that I lost count. Ideally I'd like to meet a local girl, but since I don't have any plans for summer yet, I don't mind initiating another distance thing for at least a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in a software/web development company.
Lately I have been passionate about learning Chinese and Japanese.
I’m really good at
Programming, being lazy, cuddling...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like old rock from the 70s-80s.
Movies: Any comedy, horror or animated movies. Also big fan of The Shawshank Redemption
TV shows: Family Guy, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, The Simpsons
Food: Fast food or anything with meat :P
Six things I could never do without
My laptop, my phone, my bed, my parents, sleep, maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way too much time thinking about unimportant things. Random events in the past that had little to do with me, school quiz questions, what to eat for the next few days and so on.
I also like to imagine the wonders of space, how everything is connected in the universe and what will happen to me/us in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing at home, watching movies or listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So I have a fetish, it's nothing gross but it may make you feel a bit uncomfortable.
You should message me if
If what I have said does not convince you enough that I'm a boring guy :P
Oh and do *message* me, don't just "rate me highly" or "like" me, since I can't check those. As long as you say something more than just "hi", I will definitely reply as soon as I can.
The two of us