pgv417
30 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pgv417
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is round two for me as an Austinite -- I previously lived here from 2007-2010 and moved back in 2014. In between, I lived in Hawaii for a year and NYC for three. I grew up in Houston (and rep all Htown sports teams).

I'm really into my pup, being outside, watching TV, listening to podcasts (RIP Grantland), and most pro sports. I prefer my exercise in the form of tennis, yoga or hiking.

ENFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Lawyering at a tech company.
I’m really good at
Eating. Talking. Listening. Snuggling puppies. Flip Cup. Karaoke (debatable). Cursive. Hitting snooze on my alarm. Friends Trivia. Making wildly incorrect predictions about how well the Rockets are going to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOST, The West Wing, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy, Friday Night Lights, Downton Abbey, Parenthood, Veronica Mars, Survivor (yes it's still on tv, and yes I still watch it), Friends, MTV's The Challenge.

Top 40, Classic Rock, 90s jams, anything I can sing.

Watermelon, pizza, thanksgiving dinner, enchiladas, eggs, anything from the Asian continent.
The six things I could never do without
(Besides friends and family of course)
1. My canine best friend, an American Eskimo mix from Austin Animal Center named Ollie
2. DVR
3. My tennis racket
4. sunshine
5. candy (fruit, not chocolate)
6. vacation days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beach. Whatever Houston sports team is in season. My next travel destination. The step counter on my FitBit.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a restaurant, a bar, a friend's house, or on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like peanut butter or coffee.
You should message me if
you're generally kind, mostly fun, and absolutely hilarious.

you love dogs.

you're happy with who you are.
More