25Brookings, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

•I'm Pheobe. I'm 21 years old. I go to school online through Penn Foster Career School to earn my associates degree in Child Daycare management. I love kids, so if you have kids, perfect and if not, that's okay too :)

•I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm ready to settle down and be with someone for the rest of my life.

•I love making people feel good. I put a 110% in a relationship. I so whatever I can to my "significant other" happy. I forgive to easily because I'm not one to fight, to me it's just pointless and that's minutes you've wasted being mad instead of being happy and making good memories instead of bad ones. I take care of the person I'm with. I try to do whatever I can to prove that I'm not like every other girl out there or even on this site.

•My last serious relationship was 2 years ago. We were together for 4 years and decided we were better off apart. I've been cheated on, played, lied too, and etc. I promise to never do any of that. Again it's pointless.

•I would say I'm a very outgoing person, I love making friends any chance I get. I don't go downtown very often. I love to sit at home and watch movie, go for a late night walk. I love spending time with my "significant other" as much as possible, but I know we all need our space :)

•If this sounds like something that interests you please message never what might happen!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school @ Penn Foster Career School for child daycare management. I currently am working in the fast food business while looking for a more permanent job.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people happy. Making them laugh, smile, and feel good. I'm a really good listener and I love to give advice. I'd say I'm pretty good at bowling, and arts and crafts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I smile all the time :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•50 Shades of Gray
•That Summer by Sara Dessen
•The Vow

•Hangover 1,2 and 3
•Horrible Bosses
•Friends with Benefits
•My Sister's Keeper
•Life as We Know it

•Big Bany Theory
•Hardcore Pawn
•Storage Hunters
•Top 20 Most Shocking
•World's Dumbest
•Keeping up with The Kardashians

•Some Nights by FUN
•Gold By Britt Nichole
•Crazy Kids by Ke$ha
•Cruise by FGL ft. Nelly
•22 by Taylor Swift
•Gold Tans Am by Ke$ha
•Bless The Broken Road by Rascal Flatts
•Better Dig Two by The Band Perry

•Breakfast Food any time of day
Six things I could never do without
1: my phone/charger
2: my car
3: makeup/hair stuff
4: my family/friends/pets
5: clothes
6: personal hygiene supples
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The person I'm supposed to spend the rest of my life with. I'm ready to settle down and have a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home resting, hanging out with friends, downtown, working, or babysitting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Would I love intimacy. Including: kissing, making out, touching, massing, nibbling, kissing the neck/ear lobes, foreplay, oral and most definitely love sex. I like it to be interesting in the bed and not the same thing every time to the point where I know exactly what's going to happen move by move. I want there to be life in the bedroom and fun. Whether that be with toys or choking or tying up. I'm up for anything new :)
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd like to know more. But please, if your just looking for a f*ck buddy I'm not you girl. So please don't waste my time. I'm looking for a real relationship, if you are two then lets talk! Also add me on KIK Messenger: lovepink0521
The two of us