philb_1985
31 Blackwater, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
philb_1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in London for a large Professional Services firm, doing Computer Forensics... Think CSI but without all the fun stuff :p

I'm also studying part-time for a PhD in Image Forensics at University of Surrey, Guildford.

I like to socialise with friends, play guitar, and if I'm feeling really out there I might even sing and play at a local open mic night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea what people first notice about me, but I'm quite tall (6'2") so it's probably my height...

When people get to know me I like to think my dry sense of humour and easy going character stick out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ok, favourites...

Movies: Inception and The Lion King (obviously).
Shows: 24, The OC, One Tree Hill, Gossip Girl, The Big Bang Theory.
Music: Pretty much everything, but particularly Eric Clapton, Ed Sheeran, Mumford and Sons, Bruno Mars, David Guetta.
Food: Anything! But not nuts and pineapples... ew!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, a guitar, an iPhone, music, and coco pops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting my PhD done so I can have my life back :p
On a typical Friday night I am
...the designated driver far more than I would like. If I'm not driving though, I'll just have a few Whiskey's and have fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I quite like Lady Gaga...
You should message me if
you want to know more...
More