57 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm on this site to find a life long companion,soulmate and my best friend ! Im very down to earth,easy going,big hearted,affectionate,romantic and honest! I love to spend time with my 3 kids as often as possible and love kids in general. I have a job that i enjoy dealing with mental health and teenage kids. I take alot of pride in my appearance and would hope that my companion would do the same . I would like the lady i find as my companion to be a good role model for my kids and have good morals and values . I enjoy long walks in the park holding hands,cuddling on the couch watching a movie or going out for dinner and dancing on a friday night. I would welcome my companions kids into my life and enjoy them as I hope she would mine. Thank you for taking time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. :) Phill
What I’m doing with my life
I am happy with my life but would like to share it with a life long companion.
I’m really good at
making people laugh ,dancing and showing alot of love and affection to my kids and that special someone in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and good sense of humor .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most music but rap, country is my favorite,and enjoy family movies ,reading the paper with local news.
The six things I could never do without
Kids, music, coffee, a good steak, showing and receiving affection , and god !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and hoping to find my soulmate and best freind.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids , home by myself or on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very picky about my food,companion, who's around my kids . I dont like selfish people or people that think their better than others .
You should message me if
You are only wanting a long term serious relationship and not dating around or playing games.