phillh22a
31 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
phillh22a
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im here to meet people and make friends. If something more happens then great! I have lived in the portland area for bout ten years now and still done know many people. Its cuz i work a lot:/ i would like to chang that, i enjoy doing a lot of different things. I am a family person and enjoy being around the friends i have. If you would like to know more send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job working as an autobody tech, I like my job even tho I work crazy hours sometimes. its still great to be where I am!!! Just bought my first house so yard work is a must for me now and just things around the house.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at my job!! And gettin better every day!! Also I'm good at snowboarding.. not crazy good but good!! Good at under hoods on cars. If I put my mind to almost anything I find that I can do it just like anyone else! Im good with my nieces and nephews. I love to be around them and cant wait to have my own kids some day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im not sure. Maybe my lip ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.........

Movies!! Almost anythin

Shows... not really been to much but would like to

Music!! Almost anything!!

Food!! I am sometimes pretty picky wit my food but norm almost anything
The six things I could never do without
family!
God!
Friends!
Job!
Water!
Textin haha!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next in life....what god has in store for me!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Goin out after work for a happy hour!! Hanging with fam!! Or be at home relaxing from a long week of work!!
You should message me if
If you think I may be interesting or jus say hi. Read something you may like. it is always nice to chat and meet new people!
More