23 Canterbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not much to say really, I'm 21, a graduate and looking for a girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently looking for a job (probably an accountant) in the financial sector. Recently achieved a first class honours degree in Mathematics from the University Of Kent.

Also attending the gym. I always like to keep fit and healthy these days. After being obese in the past at 117kg, I am now well in the healthy range at 78kg.
I’m really good at
I enjoy mathematics, as I will graduate from the University of Kent with a first class honours degree in Maths in July. I guess you could say I'm pretty good at video games, although I don't count that at all really. I pretty much play them because there is nothing better to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, I've never asked them. Sorry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite food is probably pizza (papa johns or dominos). I also really like subway sandwiches, so it is between them two. I'm a big fan of Paella as well.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My Glasses
Food and Water (obviously lol)
Mobile Phone
Video Games (very good for when I'm bored)
The Gym (I've recently got into shape, and now I try to exercise at least 3-4 times a week).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working on some assignment, watching tv shows (maybe some US comedy show or something), playing video games or just chatting with my housemates.
You should message me if
If you want to.