33 Morton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your basic 25 year old. I'm past my college days and unfortunately have entered into the working world. To tell you the truth, it's not much different; just have to wake up earlier. The bar scene is getting old so I figured I would give this a shot.
As for myself, I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I like my sports, pizza, and Dr Pepper. If I'm watching TV, I'll probably be watching the news, some type of sport or Seinfeld. I went to school and did pretty well, but I keep that on the back burner. It's a matter of how you live your life and the decisions you make. I'm doing my best there's always going to be speed bumps.

I am fun, shy, and goal oriented
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Penn State in 2007 with a degree BA/Marketing. I now work at an investment management company called Vanguard in the small business retirement area. It's been quite stressful, given what the market has been doing. It's a fact of life so what can you do.
Believe me, I have some work to do to get where I want to be in the future. This is my start and I'm loving it so far. The group I work with is excellent and we'll see where it takes me.
I’m really good at
procrastinating. I guess that's not good, but I specialize in that department.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Stephen king novels, many non-fiction books, catcher in the rye, etc.
b)action/horror films,
c)alternative, rock, rap, hip hop, top 100, you name it
d)I'm the pickiest eater you will find. but I love my pizza, chicken fingers, and fries. I'll try anything food wise (for the most part) if someone challenges me, but I generally keep it pretty basic.
The six things I could never do without
my niece, family, friends, pizza, sports, and i'm still thinking about that sixth one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i'll be in 1,5, and 20 years from now. I know that sounds cliche, but it's the truth. I certainly don't want to miss any opportunities because life is too short. You have to take some risks.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends, at a bar or club, watching some tv, or sleeping since i don't get home from work until 7.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have nothing to private but I've never smoked pot, smoked cigarettes or done any type of drugs ever.
You should message me if
you wanna chat...