philmd
23 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
philmd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I currently attend The Ohio State University, I love it here. I'm mainly looking for new friends and a relationship. I love life I try and have fun as much as can. I'm an extremely nice guy and want to meet people. I'm a communication major and love it understanding how people are affected by technology is fascinating to me.!I'm a great person once you get to know me. i love meeting new people so definitely feel free to send me a message. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and we usually just chill and watch a movie or play poker maybe have a few drinks.
What I’m doing with my life
I attend The Ohio State University majoring in Communication and love it. I'm going to try and find I job understanding how people react to new technologies.
I’m really good at
I really good at listening to people when they need me but other than that sometimes I can just use my selective hearing. I am currently on the club fencing team
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my personality. I can very charismatic and can sound to happy sometimes. I'm not always this super hyper though i can be chill so don't let me scare you if I'm really excited around you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series as of right now is the inheritance cycle and am currently reading a game of thrones (amazing book)
My favorite genre of music would be alternative, rock and pop.
My favortie bands would be Rise Against, Anberlin, Panic at the Disco, Bullet for my Valentine and Breaking Benjamin.
My favorite show is between Battlestar Gallatica and Stargate. I've been watching a lot of How I Met Your Mother and love it (netflix is AMAZING)
My favorite would probably have to be pizza. With food I'm slightly picky I usually will try most everything at least once to try it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Work
4. Music
5. Science
6. Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what it holds for me and where i want to go and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends always open to hanging out with new people especially if you like poker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you don't ask you'll never know
You should message me if
if you think I'm cool and you wanna talk. I love talking to people.
More