phiz868
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
phiz868
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from California, grew up in Atlanta, and relocated to Philadelphia. I love going out and sampling new restaurants or coffee shops, enjoying nice beers and drinks at bars, or just relaxing at home with a movie. There are too many types of food in the world, but one day I hope to sample them all. For now I'll try and cook the ones I can't find elsewhere. When I get the free time, I love to travel. I'm looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with, whether it turns into something serious or more of a friendship...
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up residency. It's putting a slight damper on exploring this wonderful city (and traveling...), but I still make time when I can. I'm in emergency medicine - I can't imagine doing anything else. I love the high energy level it requires
I’m really good at
enjoying life, savoring free time, taking naps, listening, being easygoing
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes....if you can't tell from the picture you'll just have to find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many to list here...hopefully you'll find out if you get to know me. I will say that I'm a big movie fan - actually wait, I'm a fan of all these things... I haven't gotten to read any good books recently, so if you have any suggestions, please tell me...

But seriously, I'm a huge movie fan. I used to write movie reviews and do interviews.
The six things I could never do without
Good Company
Food (not just to survive, but also all the delicious kinds from around the world)
Coffee (my lifeforce)
Good Beer
Film
Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar/club with friends, watching a movie at home, working? (if I'm unlucky enough to have a shift that night...)
More