34West Hartford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am back in Connecicut, working for ESPN once again. Working an overnight schedule with the most underrated days of the week off (Wednesday/Thursday) haha. Looking to reintroduce myself to central connecticut again. I will be living in West Hartford, not too far away from the center and blue back.

Hey I am Jeff, 34, originally from from Philadelphia or as the hip kids call it Philly. I moved out here for a job in the Sports Television industry, I am a big fan of Baseball and all sports in general, my favorite team is the Phillies. I am also into the arts, I enjoy exploring museums and what not. I am a big fan of movies and always get a kick out of a cheesy horror movie. I also enjoy food and running, i would say I run so i can eat! haha. If you have any restaurant suggestions let me know!

I am unique, witty, and subtle.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back in CT working for ESPN after going to AZ and back for college and work, those years went way too fast. I am also writing a screenplay which I have been working on for awhile I am deciding whether I want to just write it as a novel or keep it on-screen. I love brainstorm with people to get their input on the story.
I’m really good at
Working hard, being loyal, being respectful, giving credit when credit is due, making people feel motivated, helping others, realizing potential, maintaining relationships/friendships, planning events or parties, writting, irony, being creative, brainstorming, being an idea man
The first things people usually notice about me
Muscular Build
Shaved Head
Blue eyes
Facial Hair

A genuine interest in getting to know them and their story
My quick wit combined with my subtle sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Garden State
Pulp Fiction
Kill Bill 1 and 2

DJ Shadow
The Roots
Girl Talk
Flight Facilities
La Roux
The Black Keys
Queens of the stone age
Big Grams my new non-stop

I will try anything once even twice if I am convinced. I am not a picky eater and I love to cook.
Middle eastern food
Cooking myself
Six things I could never do without
Umm I think I will mix in material and non-material possess here:

First i would say my family, I am really big on family and I think it is because I feel i was raised very well in my and I miss them a lot, especially my dad.

Then I would have to say my phone, this is my main source of communication with my family and friends, with moving around so much the phone makes it easy to keep in contact.

My car, I love my new subaru and I drive that thing everywhere, i love road trips and just taking a drive sometimes.

Computer/Internet, I always feel the need to be "connected" in this information saturated world who doesnt? haha

Ill think of more later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, Happiness, Why?, Who am I?
On a typical Friday night I am
My friday night is usually spent working but my "friday" night I would most likely try and be out somewhere, exploring and experiencing new things. I am always down for whatever and am looking for the same :)
You should message me if
You agree with anything here,
Anything sparks an interest,
If you know the meaning of life or want to hear mine,
Would like to know more about me,
You are from back in the Philadelphia area
The two of us