phlsportsfan24
32 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
phlsportsfan24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone, I am a huge sports fan, enjoy being outdoors, listening to music, hanging out, going to the mall, cooking, and being active. I am a quiet person but I am more open once you get to know me. I enjoy being active, going out trying new restaurants, and travelling. I am hoping to find someone with similar interests and I would just like to have a nice time being with that person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time in int'l business in customs brokerage in Philadelphia.
I’m really good at
I am honest and I am a good listener. Also, I enjoy cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a quiet person and I am willing to help anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- 1776, Of Men and Men. I enjoy history and read mostly books on this topic.
Movies- Happy Gilmore, Dumb and Dumber, Wedding Crashers, American Pie, Terminator 2, James Bond, Batman, Lethal Weapon, Die Hard.
TV Shows- Seinfeld, Simpsons, game shows, watching sports.
Music- Van Halen, U2, Nirvana, Tom Petty, Foo Fighters, Aerosmith, Hall & Oates, Billy Joel, Goo Goo Dolls, Phil Collins. I mostly enjoy rock music, some pop and little R&B. The 80's are my favorite decade of music and 90's music is a close second.
Food- I enjoy a wide variety of foods and I do enjoy trying new types of food as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. my faith
2. family
3. friends
4. sports
5. DVR
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and how to achieve my goals in life.
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship or you want to be friends. If you like golf that is a big plus.
More