30East London, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to read, listen to music and watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working bt thinking of going bk to Varsity in the next couple of years 2 obtain another degree, God willing.
I’m really good at
My profession. Lazying around reading & listening to music. Being my own person. Keeping myself occupied.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lol, my height. I'm kinda short. & my smile i guess coz i'm friendly & i'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love 2 read. Fiction mostly because sometimes reality sucks. Romance is my favourite genre. I'v just discovered Maya Banks & Jennifer Cole & I'm enjoying the erotic genre & the books. Love rap, hip-hop, pop, rnb & soul music & a lil' bit of rock music. Love horror movies, mysteries & a lil' bit of action.
Six things I could never do without
1. My fone, it is the heartbeat of my life, coz everything starts & ends there.
2. My family, love them to bits & pieces, especially my mom.
3. Music, it's the soundtrack to my soul, it's been there for me thru thick & thin.
4. Books, i would be me if I couldn't read & frankly i think i would go mad if i could read.
5. My Car, to lazy to walk these days, lol.
6. Colgate & toothbrush. I can live with any other type of body odour from myself & others but bad breath is just not on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling in my room in Grahamstown, out with friends or driving home 2 East London hoping & praying that my kid & nephews have waited up 4 me so I can play with them 4 a bit & watch them fall asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me & I may tell you
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me
The two of us