42 Valley Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me:

Originally from the south, but I have lived here in Los Angeles for the past 14 years...

No kids, never married (got close though, I was engaged but no bueno)...

College educated...Bachelor of Science from Syracuse University...

Activities that keep my busy include flag football, kickball, trampoline dodgeball and of course golf. I'm no Tiger Woods, But I know how to swing a club (no pun intended...well maybe LOL)

I can be the life of the party, or sometimes the observant fly on the wall depending on my mood. I'm not into clubs or going out every night of the week. But I do enjoy a nice lounge, gallery showing or something of the sort.

And I love to travel. I make at least one destination trip a year. So please have a current passport =)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Pitching in kickball. I've even struck a few people out!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Celestine Prophecy, The Alchemist, Purple Rain (the album and the movie), Children of Men, Pans Labyrinth
The six things I could never do without
Food, Family, Freedom, Laughter, Love, Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The origin of man and the real history of the world that we are not taught in grade school. I also think about my future family and the wonderful lives we will have.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm way too private for this one...
You should message me if
You are a great communicator, and you don't take yourself too seriously. You don't have a BAD attitude. And you know how to laugh and make others do the same.