48Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Odd that I should have to write something here, for we all all here to find the one for us right? Just a laid back guy who prefers laughter over depressing things. Ive lived on both sides of the Country and in the South. Love surfing, sailing, camping, hiking, photography, cooking, and well anything outdoors. Love seeing new places and frequently drive on day trips to discover new places here in Northern California. Figure anything else you can ask. Lately in the last few months been running 3-4 days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Running and gym a few days a week to get back in shape. Big change in diet as well.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and laughter. Love teling jokes and finding the humor in things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love TED talks, reading James Patterson, Dean R koontz, King, National Geographic, Sunset magazine.
Movies- I'll watch anything and dont mind foriegn films.
Music is a passion: from Classical to rock to rap. Currently on my phone, the smiths, vampire weekend, green day, Silversun pickups, atlas Genius, Dave Matthews, Davidson Gray, Frank Bell, Maroon 5, Ray LaMontagne, Van Morrison, young the giant, just currently what I'm listening to.
Six things I could never do without
In no specific order.
1. Affection
2. Conversation
3. The beach
4. A camera
5. Family
6. Laughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
somethings are not meant to be shared openly
You should message me if
*You want to meet me
*You are relationship-minded
*You are between 33-46
*You think we have some things in common
The two of us