phristov
27 Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
phristov
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Bay Area from the east coast in pursuit of new and exiting opportunities. I currently live in Emeryville and work in SF. I am a mix between an engineer and a technology evangelist trainer. I am looking for someone that would be adventurous and outdoorsy as i am and to be up to share trips and activities with me.
I’m really good at
Tennis :#
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very down to earth and a nice guy but also at times strongly opinionated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steve Jobs, Tipping Point, Deep Economy, Why Capitalism and others
Food: Mediterranean food, Mexican
Music: Put in Pandora the following artists and you will find out what i listen to: Sting, Chris Botti, Rolling Stones, Elton John ...
Shows: Anything Circuis du Soleil, Californication, House of Cards
The six things I could never do without
Tennis
Good Food and Wine
Coffee
Friends and Family
Internet
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to sneak out from work early and get out on the tennis court.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home enjoying a bottle of wine with someone special and a good netflix movie :)
You should message me if
You are willing to meet and get to know each other face to face - i am really not a huge fan of endless chatting on here. I instead like to get to know people in real life - lets grab dinner/drinks/coffee.

Cheers!
More