phungail
51 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
phungail
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!

Well no one likes to write about themselves, but this is how it all works, so here we go.

I am a professional 9-5 women but as soon as 5 comes around I'd rather be wearing jeans than nylons.
Eat spicy ethnic food rather than a burger.

One of my passions is travelling. Some of my favorite destiations are Ecuador, Italy and the U.P. So I'm always saving for my next adventure and I'd really like to find someone to share them with. So I guess it goes without saying that I'd rather be exploring outside than sitting inside.

I am adventerous, outgoing, and really enjoy having a good (sometimes silly) time. Life is too short to take it too seriously. However, I do wake up for work everyday, and take care of business, and keep my house relatively clean! So, if it is possible to be responsible and phun at the same time, that's me!

As much as I love being active there is a time to chill and that's when I like to listen to adult alternative music, go out to dinner with friends and play board games or Euchre.

What I'm hoping to find on here is someone that I can share these expereinces with. Someone that will keep me on my toes and isn't scared to try new things. I love a challenge. I want to find someone that I can sit and talk to but I'm also a great listener.

So if you're reading this and think that we just might hit it off, give me a shout!
The first things people usually notice about me
My nervous energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any food that is spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
Music
Traveling
Spicy Food
Naps
More