35 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Canada, eh. I am west indian, sometimes I am my mistaken for mexican. Earned my BA in finance. I love, traveling (prefer international), skiing ( not very good), and I love to try new things. Introvert

I am looking to find someone who I can enjoy an adventure with, something that has potential to be serious. A women that is okay with staying in for the night watching Netflix but could also enjoy a night out on the town, or taking a short road trip for the weekend.

I enjoy trying new restaurants and new foods-- sushi/seafood and Italian are my favorite; hole in the wall restaurants with Mom and Pop cooks are gems. I also like watching a hockey game, playing a round of golf, going to movies,concerts, comedy clubs Netflix. Try to be versatile I could go to a museum or hang out at a concert.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning a trip somewhere
The first things people usually notice about me
Shy at first but warm up quick and can make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you enjoy arrested development, Seinfeld, simpsons, modern famiy, big bang, sons. All kinds of music reggae hip hop rap are my favorites but also rock, oldies 80s 90s, no country. The Beatles are my favorite band.
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
Golf Clubs
Canadian Beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me
You should message me if
You're ok with seeing someone that's a different ethnicity and you are a good person