36Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a quirky, artsy, gal who has a passion for sweet tunes, intelligence, and all things which are beautiful and unusual.
What I’m doing with my life
working with special needs students
I’m really good at
Music, art, Ice dancing, writing, teaching, critical thinking...telling stories and making people laugh. Listening. Being practical
The first things people usually notice about me
1. petite
2. BIG brown eyes
3. ethnic ambiguity
4. I look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: lately, it's been Queen and Prince. Lots of 80's new wave. I go through phases but listen to a little bit of everything.

books: The Bible, academic texts, DIY's and how-to's

food: Organic/Trader Joe's/Whole Foods, Pan Asian, Mexican, European chocolate, fine wines

T.V: YouTube

Movies: Martin Luther, Idiocracy, Frida, Office Space, and Good Will Hunting
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Food
3. Water
4. My family
5. Friends
6. Iron supplements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the basic to the highly complex. I am a critical thinker by nature. Work, family, friends, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually resting at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is an oxymoronic question.
You should message me if
If you are a Bible believing Conservative Christian with a job and aren't a basement dweller. You are looking for a future wife with whom to build a family. We have some common interests. No smokers or illicit drugs. I'm not interested in new age kids or aging agnostics. For being so "freely thinking", you're highly predictable according to your age groups.
The two of us