38 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 34, though people always tell me I look younger. I live and work in Plano at a dog boarding/training/grooming facility. I'm family oriented & love kids. I'm pretty low key, I don't drink, so I don't go to clubs or bars really, but I do enjoy live music and trying new places. I am a huge football fan and love sports though I don't really play. I do stay in shape & healthy diet but I am southern so I do love anything fried! I play music as well and write. I haven't been on this site in a while because I nearly gave up :( but I do believe the one is out there for me! I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic that way :)
What I’m doing with my life
I live Plano & work with dogs at a boarding/training/grooming facility. I also write and play music.
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, being creative, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a good attitude & my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Music, iPhone, family, tv, god, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sobriety & Keeping my life as sane and uncomplicated as I can!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with family/friends or enjoying a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything off hand but I'm an open book so just ask!
You should message me if
Your not into games and looking for something real!