70Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please note this profile is new enough to be considered "still under construction". I am in a primary relationship with the woman I consider to be my life partner. I am speaking of the wonderful, lovely,LilacNights. We both see ourselves as queer, kink-centric, open, fun loving people.

I am looking for other men (mostly) who might see me as a potential friend with benefits. She (LilacNights) is only interested in fun scenes in which she is co-topped by me and another/s of any gender. She has requested that she be approached only by those that have first contacted me. This protocol is requested by her so that only those who respect her wishes (as stated in her profile) contact her.

I was once an English major with a fondness for alliteration. So here is my self description all in 'P' words. I am a :Proud poppa, Pagan Priest, poly-sexual, pan-amorous, pervert penning purple prose/poetry, pulsing pure passion por poly-partner LilacNights.

As a person I am about much more than BDSM, but, since I am here looking for potential partners in sex oriented hi-jinx which will always involve some level of kink what follows is an edited version of my profile from a BDSM oriented site, Fetlife :

"I'm a pan poly pagan switch in both BDSM and sex. Those who know me would say that I am a very slutty bisexual. I say I am a queer pansexual because I am open to sex with people of all genders and orientations including both trans men and women. Because I have many lovers I say I am poly-amorous, especially with those i regard as my leather family. I call myself Pagan because i am a priest in both a Witchcraft line and a Druid line,and also have wide ranging spiritual interests that include exploring my BDSM experiences as an ecstatic spirit path.

There have been some changes in me that reflect in my Kink life. Much of this has to do with aging and (hopefully) maturing. (Yes, kiddies, one continues developing emotionally and spiritually well into the seventh decade of life, and I trust on into the future...)

Mainly what has changed is that I am now much more into exploring (again) the dominant and sadistic sides of my nature. So when I originally joined Fetlife, I honestly said that I was 90% a bottom. About three years ago, I changed that to an estimate of 70% bottom. Now, based on the past two years of kink activities, I see myself as about 70% top/Dom. Of course I will always bottom for those very talented impact tops that have graced my life- just not nearly as often!

Not only have I greatly enjoyed developing as an impact top, but I have begun to appreciate the need many seem to have for domination from an older man. This is a challenge for me, because I have tried to distance myself from the illegitimate use of male power throughout my adult life. To find and develop the legitimate uses of my own personal, 'masculine-as-dominant' power is now the path before me."

The above pretty well covers where my focus as a sexual and spiritual being lies, but, there is much more to me as a person.

I am once again walking a path of recovery from the world of alcoholism and drug use.
I passionately love my several families of choice and blood and try to be present for and helpful to those I love. I am politically left wing in my views and really do not believe in the corporate take-over of our government.
I am more of a dog person than a cat person (but I do love all you all's cute cat pics).
I am very friendly and outgoing-or so I am told (inside I feel rather shy). I laugh a lot and love most forms of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement, but am also looking for meaningful work to supplement my income and feed my wallet and my Heart.

I am very much into health and fitness after nearly dying of my long term heart disease in June of 2013 when an emergency four-way by-pass operation gave me back my life. I have lost seventy pounds since then and enjoy working out several days a week.
I’m really good at
Listening to people while striving not to judge them. I also love the give and take of a good conversation with intelligent, thoughtful people on most topics.

Giving massages (thirty years ago I was a professional massage therapist). My massages can be focused either for relaxation, comfort, therapy or building sexual/erotic energy.
I love cooking and exploring vegetarian recipes.
I love writing, word games, and good, far ranging conversations on just about any subject.
I did a lot of amateur acting and directing in my twenties.
I really enjoy small group projects, dinner parties, charade games, and just hanging out with friends of many different ages, ethnicities, sexual orientations, genders, etc. I love getting to know interesting people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have wide ranging tastes in literature (Serious novels, mysteries, science fiction, fantasy, well written non-fiction in many fields ), film, theater and music. From Shakespeare to Dr. Who. From 'The Wire' to 'Longmire' to 'Queer as Folk'. I am sort of an omnivore with all of cultural expressions. I really hate Adam Sandler and love Sara Silverman. Do you get the picture? Music. Anything but elevator music-- at one time or another.
Food-all types, BUT, going vegetarian/pescatarian is saving my life in many ways.
Six things I could never do without
Still thinking about this but human and animal companionship will def be in the list...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The strangeness of our delicate bubble like existence. The paradox that humans can be so loving, true, and honest and still turn around and act in the most destructive and downright evil ways
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner, a meeting and planning naughtiness for later.
You should message me if
You like guys who like to have fun with people of all genders and sexualities and almost always want a healthy dose of kink in the mix. Drug and disease free is important, but honesty about those things is essential.
I'm not averse to messages from people who just want a friend.
The two of us