59 Rome, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm here to meet a woman interested ... to begin a dialogue regardless of any purpose .. friendship or more .. Of course I am well prepared to deal with a woman who denotes a good cultural level and possibly of pleasant appearance ??.. too.. why not!
I worked in finance/legal things .. real estate and business in general as legal advisor and company consultant ..
I live in Rome and often in Minorca or Berlin..
I am legal separated by 15 years and more
What I’m doing with my life
.. Life is a journey that we take care of Day by Day looking ahead in the constant comparison with the past ..
I’m really good at
walking in the mountains .. making a conversation front of a glass of wine ..or watching a scene of a sunset in silence .. traveling with curiosity.. running on the beach or between the forest
The first things people usually notice about me
me.. warts and all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
essays .. narrative ..
reality movies .. dramatic .. that have a connection with our reality .. or science fiction, but non-trivial.
Jazz ..
food .. unsophisticated .. and possibility with a good wine
The six things I could never do without
reading, running, my ancient birth-house in a village near Rome , the clean air, traveling, the bond with my two sons.. a sincere ..true relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to think ..its in any case a matter to train our brain.. About of all around us
On a typical Friday night I am
ther'isnt a typical friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
private is private!!
You should message me if
you are franc, direct as me and interested in meeting and knowing me