48Pleasant Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving adventerous person. I am looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I would like to meet someone who can have fun and laugh but can also sit down and have a serious meaningful conversation.I would like to meet someone and start slow and see where it goes. My friends tell me I am rather funny and easy to get along with.
I think in order for a relationship to work the two people need to have a mutual respect for each other. You have to be willing to be there when your partner needs you and your partner should be willing to do the same for you. Well that is the serious part. You also have to be able to feel comfortable enough to sometimes make a fool of yourself in front of your partner.

I am honest, caring, and hardworking
What I’m doing with my life
I am working hard at my job. I am spending as much quality time with my two daughters as I can. I am pursuing some new interests including bike riding. I just bought a new bicycle in the fall. I also enjoy exercising. Sometimes on my treadmill at home and at the gym. I would like to do more running outside. Maybe run some races. I also enjoy reading and seeing movies.
I’m really good at
My job. Helping people resolve problems. Being a good friend. I'm good at Jeopardy and some board games. Not so good at Wheel of Fortune!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Road, The Alienist, Catcher in the Rye, The Time Machine
Movies: Wizard of Oz, Young Frankenstein, Spartacus, Animal House
Music: George Thouroughgood, Jimmy Buffet, Beatles, Elvis
Food: Chicken Wings, Pasta, Mexican
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughters
2. Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream
3. My Treadmill
4. My Computer
5. Cell Phone
6. I-Pod
7. My bed
8. My comfy sweatpants & sweatshirt
9. My friends
10. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughters. My job. The future. Winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week. Either hanging out with my daughters or going out with some friends.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me better.
The two of us