36 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for stopping by. Not a big fan of writing about myself. Would prefer if you just said hi and asked questions. I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Well currently I am a pilot for a private company and I am living in Milwaukee. I am trying to travel a bit and see the world and would like to find someone to come with me occasionaly. Also trying to decide if I want to keep flying or do something different. I guess I still have to figure that one out but should be able to in a short while.
I’m really good at
I am good at remembering trivial facts that are usualy unimportant, except during trivia nights at bars. I would like to think I am good at my job and making people laugh. Sarcasm is one of the things that I excel at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love books on historical figures, and ancient history. I enjoy traVel books so I can figure out where to go next. Don't watch a ton of television but do enjoy Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and How I met your Mother. Family guy is always a good laugh as well.

I like food. Mostly Italian, and some different asian foods. I will try just about anything. Love cooking shows too.
The six things I could never do without
Passport and backpack
A comfy place to sleep
Dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the near future. Mostly where I want to travel and when I can go. Occasionaly I think about my career and my future when it comes to my personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with my friends, or flying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, if you seem nice I would pretty much tell you anything. I am a pretty honest person.