pilots6313
67 Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pilots6313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired from the governmet. I have 5 daughters and 12 grandchildren. I am a family man, i have a huge heart, i would give someone the shirt off my back i seem to care more about my family and friends rather than myself sometimes think that is the down fall in my life. I raised 5 beautiful daughters all grown now with families of there own, but now is the time to focus on me and my happiness. I enjoy all sports, playing golf, and being with family and friends. I like to cuddle, cook, and just have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Well im 63 yrs old and enjoying the retired life but like to do little projects to keep myself busy. I do electrical work on the side. I volunteer at Norview High School with mangeing the football equiptment, keeping the clock for basketball, and vollyball. I am hoping to start umpiring girls fast picth softball and baseball this spring.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Fixing things, Being there for other people when they need someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
WOW you don't look a day over 40 lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NCIS, Law & Order, Golf, Baseball, Basketball, Football etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends thats the most important to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well when it is football season you will find me @ Norview High School on the field
You should message me if
I seem like someone that you could be intrested in and if you looking for someone to have a good time with.
More