32Scottsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back person but i also enjoy having fun . I'm from the country so i like spending my time outdoors and I love hanging out with my friends and family. I'm pretty easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be in United States Navy. Right now I'm going to school for Nutrition Manangement in the field of Dietetics. I'm going to be transferring to RIT in the fall. Yay! Can't wait.
I’m really good at
Painting and Drawing. I have an associates in fine arts. I also enjoy hiking and camping. Pretty much anything that involves being outside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sweet and pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite TV shows are Workaholics, Arrested Developement, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and True Blood.
My favorite movie is The Hangover and anything with Will Ferell.
I love chinese and mexican food. Actually I'll try anything once.
I love Classic rock, and alittle hip hop! I'm pretty much willing to listen to anything.
Six things I could never do without
A gym or a good Workout DVD
My car
A good meal
My family
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nothing but the present and future plans for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing and watching a movie,
or hanging out with my girlriends. Kind of like to stay out of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well its not that private. But I have a couple of tattoos.
You should message me if
You're interested in the same hobbies as I am, and if your just a nice, mature guy who wants to get to know me.:)
The two of us