26 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not looking for a friend with benefits what so ever, so if you are... Move on. I'm not racist but I like my white boys - just no attraction at all sorry. For the most part I'm easy to get along with, I don't like to party or any of the party lifestyle I prefer to stay in or do something low key. I'm a country girl at heart so any country boys get bonus points... Mind is kinda drawin a blank right now as to what else to say so I'll stop for now feel free to ask questions :)
What I’m doing with my life
Tryin to figure everything out - isn't everyone?
I’m really good at
Listening, making time for people I care about, letting those people know how much they mean to me
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile :)
I'm quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a nerd I fully admit it lol
Divergent series
Crossfire series
50 Ghades of Grey

Movies... where do I begin I'm from a movie and music family it's in my blood - I started watching scary movies at like 8 so I'm also into the witchy supernatural crap lol so on this one just ask ;-)

Shows... again a lot... but some
Friends (always!)
ONE TREE HILL (another always)
Vampire Diaries ( if I ever had a girl crush it's definitely Nina Dobrev - girl is GORGEOUS! )
Walking Dead
Sons of Anarchy (miss it)
Teen Wolf
Gossip Girl (yup I said it, don't judge)
Pretty much any crime or hospital based show

Music... I'm all over the place from Frank Sinatra and Bobby Darin, Eminem, Sum 41, COUNTRY obviously... CAN'T STAND the song Amazing Grace - it's way too overplayed and I just don't see the peacefulness of it

Food... I enjoy cooking and baking but my favs are Italian (especially white sauces) Chinese, steak and potatoes :-) breakfast foods (my mom was a single mom for 4 years breakfast is cheap and it stuck) grandma's meatloaf (only one I'll touch)
The six things I could never do without
My puppies
Movies or music
Water (that shit is so good)
Car (I struggle with public transportation )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life - where it's going who I'll meet the good stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing - IF I go out it's on Thursday night
You should message me if
You like what you've read and you've actually read over the questions and see potential