27Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
People that know me very well would describe as easy-going, laid back, open-mined, and funny. I love to travel, meet new people, and explore different things. I keep myself active either at the the gym or just playing a pickup game of softball or basketball during the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full-time as a estimator & project manager at a electrical contracting firm in Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Cooking (simple dish)
Making people laugh
Fixing Things
Problem Solving
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Thai, Japanese, Indian, & Italian

Music: Eminem, Linkin Park, T.I., Tomorrowland, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Dubstep, Drake, Jay-Z, Ludacris, The Black Keys, Green Day, Mumford and Sons, JT, The Muse, Diplo, Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton, Avicii, Martin Garrix

Movies: Bourne Series, Fight Club, Godfather, Scarface, Anchorman, Batman Franchise, Marvel Franchise, Avatar, 007 Series, Step Brothers, animated movies, Superbad

Shows: South Park, Family Guy, ESPN, Eastbound & Down, Walking Dead, Tosh.O, Sons of Anarchy, Arrow, Agents of SHIELD, Supernatural, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, Suits

Reading: Harry Potter Series, Game of Thrones Series, NY Times, Time Magazine
Six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Lucky (My Dog)
Homemade Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do tomorrow
My fantasy football team
On a typical Friday night I am
- Hanging with family
- Drinking with friends
- Playing sports
- Movies
- Shooting Range
- Taking my dog on a long walk and playing fetch at the park
You should message me if
If your outgoing, funny, love sports, love to laugh, adventurous, and if you want to get to know me more.
The two of us