26Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a dance student at college, so if you like me let me know what you think.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to college at Mid-Cheshire College in Hartford doing a Dance course, at the moment I am doing a We Will Rock You production performance and, it is really fun.
I’m really good at
Dancing, singing, working out(keeping my fitness levels up), I am good at listening and understanding all peoples problems and if a guy talks about sex to me I am really good at listening and can talk about sex all the time, as I'm not too much of a lady I do have a hint of laddette in me, that means I am not afraid to express my wild, sexual side to me+ if I ever get drunk I tend to drink in hot countries like Spain for example as alcohol tastes more colder and more refreshing in hot countries than in England.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, my slim dancer curves and body, my face, eyes, nose and lips. They tend to say that I am very pretty and that I don't need anything doing on me for example surgery, lipo or anything they tend to say that i look like an egyption goddess if you know what I mean there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
211 Things a bright girl can do by Bunty Cutler, All American Girl by Meg Cabot and The Love Killers by Jackie Collins.
The movies I love are Skyfall 007, Titanic, Magic Mike, Honey, The Black Swan, Sex and the city both 1 and 2 movies, The Dark Knite, The Karate Kid with Jaden Smith and Jackie Chan also I love a bit of Ice age the box set collection and The Simpsons Movie.
The food I love would have to be spaghetti bolognaise, Curries Italian food and Chinese food the best part of having a Chinese meal is the fortune cookie.
Six things I could never do without
Lipstick,lipbalm, water to keep hydration levels up, my blackberry mobile phone compact mirror to check up on my make up and make up bag to keep all of my cosmetics/make up in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Boys, sex, dance, my hygiene, like taking a shower every morning, losing weight and doing very sexual dance moves in vest tops, leggings, shorts, or even in raunchy underwear or even topless with a feather boa around my neck.
On a typical Friday night I am
I tend to just chill out at home in the morning, but in the afternoon I tend to have an afternoon one to one dance class then go home for my dinner which my mum makes for me and everyone else in the family, then after that I tend to just chill out watching The Simpsons, Holly Oaks and I tend to be on my laptop quite a bit as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have one faded scar on my wrist due to when I was 9 or 10 years old and this one cute kitten I used to hold she really dug her claws into my wrist causing me to have a scar for the rest of my life+ also I have two other healed scars around the pelvic area as they will make me feel really insecure about having sex if guys don't understand, but one still stands out a bit than the other, so I want a guy to accept me for who I am and not to insult me as I can be very sensitive and can take insulting jokes very seriously, and that is what can put me off with that person.
You should message me if
You are really sure and are serious about wanting to get to know me by email or mobile text if you require for my mobile phone number.
The two of us