pinklove486
30 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pinklove486
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty ok... Philly, work, pizza and beer then repeat
What I’m doing with my life
Work, sleep, eat and drink
I’m really good at
Not filling this out, and cooking for an army when maximum 3 people are eating my food tops.
Leftover city
The first things people usually notice about me
glasses, smile, hair and my overwhelming amount of charisma
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pizza, Netflix and chill
The six things I could never do without
family/friends/laughter
Coffee
Laughter
Internet/iPhone
Drive
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to make for dinner, do my nieces think I'm cool, how badly I want to travel, how flying alone gives me crippling anxiety....

Ginger beards
On a typical Friday night I am
Early dinner and drinks, home and in bed by 9 watching the diners drive ins and dives marathon. I work Saturdays so I keep it simple on Fridays . On the off chance I don't have work you can find me in a dive bar around the city drinking a delicious beer and playing terrible post pop punk Emo music on the touch tunes, and or Taylor swift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha, almost got me.... Sneaky interwebz
You should message me if
Exploring new parts of the city via food and beer sounds like a perfect Friday night. If Sunday at noon you need a brunch partner. If cooking a meal for 10 plus people excites you, or cooking in general. Or if you know of a music event happening in or around the city that I should know about.
More