29Highland Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Natalie, and I'm 28 years old. I'm currently working as an intern as a middle school guidance counselor. I'll have my Masters this summer, and am looking for positions in the meantime. Aside from working I like to hangout with my friends and family, they keep me grounded. I enjoy working out, doing yoga, reading a good book, spending time outdoors, singing, and listening to music, especially country. I would love to travel more then I have, but New Orleans was my favorite city. I have been through quite a bit recently, and I'm looking for a serious relationship. I would hope to settle down with someone who shares similar values and morals that I do. I am open and willing to see where things go, but I am not willing to waste time or play games with anyone. Anything you'd like to know, please don't hesitate to ask. I'd rather you just send me a message!

I am loving, strong, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make an impact on those around me, while making myself happy in the process. Becoming a more positive person has also become a goal of mine
I’m really good at
I've noticed that I'm extremely resilient when encountering forms of adversity. I would also consider myself to be a good friend, loyal and trustworthy
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends- go hand in hand cant have one without the other
Good Company
My IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I'll end up and how I can make myself and those around me happy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a girly girl. I get my nails done and go shopping and take pride in the way I look and dress
You should message me if
If you find me interesting
The two of us