pinkprincess90x
26 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pinkprincess90x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kristin, 23 in may, college student onto grad school next year. I love beaches, palm trees, and hot weather! Aside from that, I love to make people laugh, talk on the phone, dance, sing, jog, travel, hang out with family, friends, go to restaurants, beaches, parties, movies, music, relax, drink socially. I'm an adventurous girl and love sports - tennis, volleyball, etc. I love Starbucks, coffee, netflix, debating. I don't want someone who is scared to be themselves aka insecure, I want someone who is 100% honest and serious with similar qualities. Confidence is key :)
I’m really good at
I'm good at singing, dancing, being silly, making people laugh, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE sushi, anything seafood, italian, greek, etc.. Not too picky, but like to keep healthy. Whether it's going to restaurants or cooking with a nice glass of wine, I always make the best out of my time. I love to try new food! My favorite movies include horror or comedy. I jam to all types of music ..rock, pop, rap, r&b, techno..you name it.
The six things I could never do without
No particular order:
My cellphone
Music
Family
Friends
Sweets
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with my friends or relaxing on the couch with popcorn and a scary movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask.
More