pinstriper
72 Kenner, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pinstriper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a catholic(do not practice much). I love to draw and paint.I do custom paint on motorcycles and pinstriping on whatever. I like to go out to eat maybe take in a movie or go country dancing.I like riding my motorcycle,fishing,sitting out at the lakefront and listening to the water wash against the seawall.I like to workout about 4 days a week. I like to watch sports.I read instructional books on air brushing or whatever else I need to learn for whatever I am doing at that particular time. Not a person that reads too much. I can either go out on the weekend or stay at home and watch a movie.I like to have fun, but am not a big partier.

I am easy going, patient, and good listener
What I’m doing with my life
I am retired and doing whatever I feel like within my means. I do my custom painting which gives me a few extra coins.
I’m really good at
Listining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a quiet person. Not the life of a party.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Borne movies are ones that I like. I like country music and rock and roll.Hate rap. Like to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My family , kids,God,chocolate,motorcycle,friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv or riding my bike, or going to get something to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing
You should message me if
Want to get to know me or want a friend.
More