piping-73
43 Corona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
piping-73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like keeping fit and taking care of myself and my kids,nothing can replace the excitement and anticipation of spending time with the right person. i like exercising,watching movies,good music,dinning out swimming and travelling.
i love to laugh,good sence of humor,i love helping the needy people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a cosmetologist and I get alot of satisfaction in giving people an image overhaul professionally.
I’m really good at
Helping those in need,very good listener and very understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humility and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Bible and a collection of motivational books and real life stories
Movies:any with a real life story line.
Music:soul music and African cultural music and classic
Food:chinese,Sea foods,fruits and all veges that are around the globe
Hobbies:Dancing,make overs, travelling and hiking and swimmming.
The six things I could never do without
My God-You give purpose to my life
My kids
My Mother
my phone
my family
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i will ever find a soulmate whom we will love,respect and make each other happy the rest of our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
catching up on my kids progress,watching movies with my kids at home or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It won't be private anymore if i admit it here.
You should message me if
you think am interesting and you have what it takes to love a lady for rel.
More