pipoly
25 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pipoly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a kind, hardworking guy with a love for family and well intentioned people.

Snapchat: Gpipoly
Instagram: Gpipoly
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an exciting startup
I’m really good at
Cooking, working, and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Recently haven't been reading books- primarily news and magazines like Fast Company and The New Yorker.

Movies: Trainspotting, Monty Pythpn and the Holy Grail, Toy Story, Gangs of New York, Tommyboy, Harry Potter, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Forest Gump, Fight Club, Sweeney Todd, clerks 1 and 2, mallrats, Blazing Saddles, etc.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Peaky Blinders, Breaking Bad, Archer, South Park, American Horror Story, Always Sunny, and House of Cards

Music: Alt-j, Black Keys, Cage the Elephant, Jack White, Jon batiste
The six things I could never do without
Family
My MacBook
My bike
Friends
Love for my work
Nice girls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with the rest of my day, week, year, life, and how I am going to get it all done.
On a typical Friday night I am
At dinner with some friends, at my sister's house playing Super Smash Bros, or at home decompressing.

BUT always up for a fun date!
You should message me if
Your interesting
Self reliant
Not afraid to meet
More